Lester Childress “Della Reeves” Community Service Award

Della Reeves (1955 – 2001)

This award honors those in the Tennessee Valley whose actions have positively promoted the governing platform of Tennessee Valley Pride; Compassion, Dignity and Respect. This award will recognize those who continue his legacy of making strides in representing, empowering, and humanizing the Tennessee Valley LGBTQ Community.

2010 Award Recipient

Chuck Cagle – 2010 Award Recipient

Chuck Cagle – 2010

Previous Recipients
John Blewett – 2009
Mary Moore – 2008